Uganda

 
 

Branches

Branches

Branch and customer service points
*Customer Service points

Branch

Address

Telephone

Central Region

Bwamiramira

Bwamiramira_Branch@stanbic.com

 

0392 700852

0392 251852

City

 

city_branch@stanbic.com

 

0414 255527

0414 349226

Corporate

CorporateB@stanbic.com

0312 224410

Entebbe Main

 

EbbMain@stanbic.com

 

0414 320774

0414 323128

Forest Mall

Forestmall_Branch@stanbic.com

0312 335800

Garden City

 

Garden_CityBranchG@stanbic.com

 

0312 262979/80

0312 262975

Garden City Executive Branch

 

0414 259681

0414 230447

IPS

IPS_Branch@stanbic.com

0414 342794

0414 232888

Kalangala

Kalangala_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 733102

0392 251102

Katwe

KatweB@stanbic.com

0414 256199

0414 253922

Kawempe*

Kawempe_CSP@stanbic.com

0414 230914

Kiboga

 

Kiboga_Branch@stanbic.com

 

0392 733310/11

0392 251230

Kikuubo

Kikuubo_Branch@stanbic.com

0414 251805

Kireka

 

Kireka_branch@stanbic.com

 

0414 286829

0414 222946

Kyambogo

 

Kyambogo_Branch@stanbic.com

 

0414 285765

0414 289077

Lugogo

LugogoBr@stanbic.com

0414 223672

0414 223674

Luwero

Luwero_Branch@stanbic.com

0772 222209

0414 610066

Magoba* (opposite exit of Old Taxi Park)

Magoba_Branch@stanbic.com

0417 155002

Makerere University

MUKBranch@stanbic.com

0414 532960

0414 535137

Mityana

Mityana_BranchM@stanbic.com

0464 443111

039 250917

Mpigi

Mpigi_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 748147

0414 710239

Mubende

Mubende_Branch@stanbic.com

0464 444054

0464 444056

Mukono

 

MukonoB@stanbic.com

 

0414 290758

0414 290757

Mulago

Mulago_Branch@stanbic.com

0414 543232

Nagatule Plaza* (opposite Shell, Ben Kiwanuka Street)

Nagatule_CSP@stanbic.com

0414 251789

Nakasero

Nakasero_Branch@stanbic.com

0417 335761

Nakawa

Nakawa_BranchN@stanbic.com

0414 505556

0414 505802

Nakivubo

Nakivubo_BranchN@stanbic.com

0414 230914

0414 253920

Nateete

Nateete_Branch@stanbic.com

0312 225780

Ntinda

Ntinda_Branch@stanbic.com

0313 335770

Shopper’s Stop Plaza (behind Shoprite, Ben Kiwanuka Street)

Shoppers_CSP@stanbic.com

0312 266918

Wandegeya

WdgyBranch@stanbic.com

0414 541404 0414 532973

William Street

WilliamSt_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 733310/11

0392 251230

Wobulenzi*

Wobulenzi_CSP@stanbic.com

0772 222209

Eastern Region

Abim*

Abim_CSP@stanbic.com

0392 733104

Busia

Busia_BranchB@stanbic.com

0454 443078

0454 43015

Busolwe*

Busolwe_CSP@stanbic.com

0454 434943  434946  431071

Iganga

Iganga_BranchI@stanbic.com

0434 242030

0392 250921

Jinja

Jinja_Branch@stanbic.com

0434 120421

0434 121046

Kakira

Kakira_Branch@stanbic.com

0434 123921

0434 123923

Kamuli

Kamuli_Branch@stanbic.com

0772 222205

0434 353085

Kapchorwa

Kapchorwa_BranchK@stanbic.com

0392 222207

0454 451018

Kaabong*

Kaabong_CSP@stanbic.com

0392 733104

Katakwi*

Katakwi_CSP@stanbic.com

0456 144258

0456 144033

Kotido

Kotido_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 733104

Kumi

Kumi_Branch@stanbic.com

0454 471020

0454 471020

Lugazi

Lugazi_BranchL@stanbic.com

0414 448263

0414 448263

Mayuge*

Mayuge_CSP@stanbic.com

0434 242030

0434 242550

Mbale

 

MbaleB@stanbic.com

 

0454 434943

0454 433196

Moroto

Moroto_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 701537

Pallisa

Pallisa_Branch@stanbic.com

0772 222213

0454 475005

Soroti

 

Soroti_Branch@stanbic.com

 

0454 461033

0454 461441

 

Tororo

TororoB@stanbic.com

0454 445002

0454 445062

Northern Region

Adjumani

Adjumani_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 700965

0392 250965

Apac

Apac_Branch@stanbic.com

0772 222204

Arua

Arua@stanbic.com

0476 420651

0476 420294

Buliisa

Buliisa_Branch@stanbic.com

0784 230909 

0782 282430 

0702 282430

Dokolo*

Dokolo_CSP@stanbic.com

0473 420800

Gulu

Gulu_BranchB@stanbic.com

0471 432001

0471 32643

Hoima

Hoima_branch@stanbic.com

0465 440022

0465 440425

Kagadi*

Kagadi_CSP@stanbic.com

0392 700852

Kigumba

KigumbaB@stanbic.com

0392 701540

Kinyara

KinyaraB@stanbic.com

0392 701539

0392 252539

Kitgum

Kitgum_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 700633

Koboko

Koboko@stanbic.com

0392 701544

0392 53544

Lira

Lira_Branch@stanbic.com

0473 420799

0473 420014

Masindi

Masindi_Branch@stanbic.com

0465 420530

0465 420043

Moyo

Moyo_BranchM@stanbic.com

0392 734710

0392 250341

Nebbi

 

0392 222210

Pader

Pader_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 225901

Pakwach

Pakwach_Branch@stanbic.com

0772 222211

0772 280068

Yumbe*

Yumbe_CSP@stanbic.com

0392 701544

Western Region

Bundibugyo

Bundibugyo@stanbic.com

0392 701526

Bushenyi

Bushenyi_BranchB@stanbic.com

0485 443492

Bwera*

Bwera_CSP@stanbic.com

0483 444872

Fort Portal

FortalPortal@stanbic.com

0483 422549

0483 422295

Ibanda

IbandaB@stanbic.com

0485 426014

0485 26015

Ishaka

Ishaka_Branch@stanbic.com

0485 443489

0392 250617

Kabale

Kabale_Branch@stanbic.com

0486 422107

Kabwohe

Kabwohe_BranchB@stanbic.com

0392 700926

0392 250925

Kasese

 

Kasese_Branch@stanbic.com

 

0483 444942

0483 444943

Kihihi

KihihiB@stanbic.com

0392 733101

0392 251331

Kisoro

Kisoro_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 222206

0486 430008

Kyenjojo*

Kyenjojo_CSP@stanbic.com

0883 423039

Kyotera

Kyotera_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 222203

0392 280039

Lyantonde

Lyantonde_Branch@stanbic.com

0392 700514

0481 420744

Masaka

Masaka@stanbic.com

0481 420068

0481 4 21481

Mbarara

Mbarara@stanbic.com

0485 421662

0485 421353

Ntungamo

Ntungamo_Branch@stanbic.com           

0485 424010

0485 424083

Rukungiri

Rukungiri_Branch@stanbic.com

0486 442008

0486 442600

Sironko*

Sironko_CSP@stanbic.com

0454 434943 

0454 434927 

0454 43097 

0454 43495



Customer care

General customer queries 

Local Dialers 

Tel: 0800 150 150 or  0800 250 250 

International dialers

Tel:  +256 41 4340788 or    

+256 41 7154910 

E-mail: CCCUG@stanbic.com